(MAM) & Yard School of Art offer American, Native American, & contemporary art exhibitions, programs, & classes in NJ

Main Line: 973-746-5555

 

To submit a general inquiry, visit Contact MAM.

 

 

 

Curatorial  curatorial@montclairartmuseum.org

 

Gail Stavitsky

Chief Curator

 

Pam Jardine

Curator of Native American Art

 

Osanna Urbay

Registrar

 

Bruce Rainier

Preparator

 

Alison Van Denend

Curatorial Assistant

 

 

Development development@montclairartmuseum.org 

 

Amy Fitzpatrick

Director of Development

 

Michele Shea

Assistant Director, Corporate, Foundation, & Government Relations

 

Emily Nso

Assistant Director, Major Gifts

 

Christine Walia

Assistant Director, Special Events

 

Elana Castelli

Membership and Annual Fund Manager

 

Lucia Burrafato

Development Associate

 

 

Director’s Officedirector@montclairartmuseum.org

 

Lora Urbanelli

MAM Director

 

Ellen Sander

Director’s Assistant

 

 

Education vancewallarted@montclairartmuseum.org 

 

Leah Fox

Director of the Vance Wall Art Education Center

 

Petra Pankow

Director, K–12 Learning and Gallery Interpretation

 

Kristine Bowen

Assistant Director, Youth and Family Programs

 

Martha Kelshaw

Assistant Director, Adult and Higher Education Programs

 

Benedetta Balsimelli

Tour and Outreach Coordinator

 

Nanci Iovino

Studios and Student Exhibitions Coordinator

 

Steve Jaskowak

Ceramics Studio Manager

 

Marcia Melendez

Customer Relations and Program Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Financefinance@montclairartmuseum.org

 

Michael Frasco

Chief Financial Officer

 

Melanie Vaughn

Accounting Services Coordinator

 

Julia McGee

Senior Accountant

 

 

Marketing and Communicationscommunications@montclairartmuseum.org

 

Kate Premo

Director of Marketing and Communications

 

Catherine Mastrangelo

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

 

Oksana Ercolani

Graphic Designer

 

Valerie Coughlin

Communications Assistant

 

 

Operations

 

dmueller@montclairartmuseum.org
Dan Mueller

Chief of Building Operations and Security

 

store@montclairartmuseum.org / rentals@montclairartmuseum.org

Mari D’Alessandro

Manager of Retail & Rental Operations

 

Barbara Fishman

Assistant Store Manager

 

Art Zarin

Assistant Store Manager

 

Cynthia Shevelew

Business Operations Assistant Manager