The Art Party 2019
The Art PArty intro
We are incredibly grateful and overwhelmed by the success and broad reach of MAM’s Art Party! We celebrated art and creativity and were proud to honor 4 extraordinary advocates in our community. We were thrilled to welcome you and sincerely thank you for your generosity and presence at The Art Party Luncheon and The Art Party Evening!
Relive the Celebration

The Art Party Luncheon – Facebook

The Art Party Evening – Facebook

two people smiling and posing inside an empty picture frame
Thank you to our event committee
OVERALL EVENT CO-CHAIRS: Patti Elliott and Margo Walter
ART PARTY LUNCHEON CO-CHAIRS: Susann Connors and Janice Linaugh
ART PARTY EVENING CO-CHAIRS: Linny Andlinger and Pamela Bryan
ART PARTY COMMITTEE: Susan Brady Abadan, Silent Auction/Raffle Co-Chair • Valerie Ablaza • Christine Adams • Adunni Slackman Anderson • Meredith Bergmann • Betsy Beyer • Susie Sonneborn Blim • Linda Breler • Joahne Carter • Sandra Carter • Liza Cohn • Sylvia Cohn • Sue Cole • Cynthia Corhan-Aitken • Christina Cotton • Alexis Davis • Fran Dorsky • Carol Ewertsen • Kelly Ferguson • Jessica Freeman • Jeanie Givens • Lynn Glasser • Izumi Hara • Liza Helwig • Deborah Hirsch, Live Auction Chair • Lisa Indovino • Christine James • Mary Krupinsky • Fred Langbein, Journal Chair • Joanne Langbein • Jennifer Ley • Mary Beth Loughran • Valerie Lynch • Diane Marisca • Andrea Mayes • Ann McCarthy • Kathy McClearn • Heather McCutcheon-Hitchcock • Cheryl McMullen • Polly Morozov • Betty Murphy • Maureen Ohlmuller • Joyce Pokoy-Kurtulus • Tanya Poteat • Gretchen Prater, Silent Auction/Raffle Co-Chair • Jacklyn Rider • Lisa Russman • Viviana Santiago • Sharon Sevrens • Sidney Simon • Cheryl Slutzky • Jennie Sowers • Wendy Stahl • Linda Sterling • Sarah Stransky • Debbie Sutton • Tessie Thomas • Carol Vance Wall • Eleanor Walter • JoAnn Weisel • Marilyn Zaret •
Special Thanks to our Sponsors



Patti and Jimmy Elliott

Christine James

Lacordaire Academy

Lyn and Glenn Reiter

Sharon and Robert Taylor

Carol and Terry Wall/The Vance Wall Foundation



Lisa and Joseph Amato

Linny and Rick Andlinger

The D’Alessandro Family

Molli and John Dowd

Fiduciary Trust Company International

Meghan and Stephen Hess

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Wendy and Andrew Lacey

Neuberger Berman

Gretchen and Sandy Prater

Lyn and Glenn Reiter

Adrian Shelby and Edward Bindel

The General Store

Margo and Frank Walter



Susan Brady Abadan and Mustafa Abadan

Jeanine Downie and Michael Heningburg

Kore Private Wealth

Toni LeQuire-Schott and Newt Schott

Cheryl and Marc Slutzky

Jennie and JT Sowers

TD Bank

Michele and Douglas Turnbull

Judy and Josh Weston

Joan and Donald Zief 



Christine Adams

Andie and Co Bertsche

Pamela and Jay Bryan

Lynn and Stephen Glasser

Joanne and Fred Langbein

Elizabeth Litt and Michael Backer

Meridian Printing

Nisovoccia LLP




Cynthia Corhan-Aitken and Murray Aitken

Holly English and Fred Smagorinsky



Lisa and Joseph Amato

Patti and Jimmy Elliott

Christine James

Lacordaire Academy

Jacqueline McMullen

Gretchen and Sandy Prater

Lyn and Glenn Reiter

Sharon and Robert Taylor

Carol and Terry Wall/The Vance Wall Foundation

Margo and Frank Walter



Betsy Beyer

Susann and Jim Connors

Dr. Jeanine Downie of Image Dermatology P.C. and Mr. Michael Heningburg

Izumi Hara and David Koschik

Janice and Mark Linaugh

Partners for Health Foundation

PNC Wealth Management



Adunni Slackman Anderson

Sandra Carter

Sondra Clark

Cynthia Corhan-Aitken

Leslie Ford

Denise Muggli

Pamela Nedzi

Claudia Placentra

Jane Redmond

Ann Schaffer

Sarah Stransky

JoAnn Weisel



Ferguson Dental Associates

Halstead Real Estate

Keller Williams Realty – NJ Metro Group

Ryan Barry, NJ Lenders Corp.

Team Jennifer Ley, Keller Williams Realty – NJ Metro Group

The Art Party 2019 Sponsors
Te art party sponsor logos. These sponsors are the same as those listed in text on this page.